You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @miti Curation Project: Undervalued Deserving Contents - #56

in #curation5 years ago

I am starting in Steemit.Today my travelfeed did not have much success nor was it noticed by many people until some curators like you noticed it. Votes like yours make I have more impulse to make posts with good content, own and unpublished (photos of the travelfeed were only on my phone). I have a lot to learn but I think I'm on the right track and it's not the amount of votes or money but feeling appreciated for doing things right. It's friendship and support, not profit. I am honored by each and every one of those upvotes and comments. Thank you again and have a nice day. Greetings from Argentina.

Sort:  

Hello @healthrecipes! You're definitely on the right track and I'm sure that your post will be more and more appreciated! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35