You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Get Curated

in #curation6 years ago

Hi is exit data like the kind of camera used and that kind of thing? Just curious.
It never would have occurred to me to use translator in that manner. Very clever indeed. I use translator all the time but just so I can read non english posts. I kind of like being able to bridge what was once a cultural barrier.

BTW, listen closely: Google is not a source!!!

I loved that line. Still smiling over that one.

Sort:  

You've got it right on the exit data. Cameras will produce that info if you want to use it - I generally don't, but many like to. Often, images on Steemit have that added - and nothing else.

Yeah, the translator is very helpful. So much within reach now without needing a dozen unrelated languages!

lol - glad you liked it... but it's amazing how often people use their image search result page as a source!

Thanks for stopping by and commenting!

I have been meaning to start in on the fiction. Waiting for an afternoon to binge read. Just because I know how I am and don't dare to peek in thinking I will read a min and then stop.

Well, you can just start on the current one - we're only 8 chapters in, so not too long all at once. Then you'll know if you want to go back and find all the old ones (or even pick up the ebooks.)

You know that is a thought. I don;t think I have read a whole book since I arrived here. I use to devour a few a week. Reading on the platform is very addictive for me.
Actually thanks for the tip. I should be able to cover 8 chapters pretty quick and be caught up.
Will see I am in a contest for a 200 delegation. If I am lucky enough to win that I will be very active putting it to good use for a week.
Winners announced tonight wish me luck.

Awesome - good luck! I'm in a contest for 100, but it's not looking so good now. I was definitely in the final, but I don't seem to have got there.

Well I am rooting for you anyway! I won this one once before so think I may have a shot this time. It sure was fun to have 200 extra sp for a week.
That is what made me start looking at renting some.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66