Muxxybot Curators SBD Shares Payout Update

in #curation7 years ago

MuxxybotHeader2.png

Last week I announced a few changes to the @Muxxybot account. No longer would the curators get automatic upvotes, rather they would be paid out shares of the SBD income from posts they contributed towards. This allows Muxxybot's voting power to regenerate in order to better reward curated posts.

I am happy to say that Muxxybot's power is currently sitting at 100% - due also to the Christmas break he is taking.

Capture.PNG
Image courtesy of the awesome Steemworld.org built by @SteemChiller

In a little under 2 hours I will make my 7th SBD shares payment to Muxxybot curators, adding up to 21.987 SBD which, in USD terms is around $197 worth. I hope SBD stays strong so that the curators carry on getting rewarded for their hard work.

I should also point out that @tinypaleokitchen has requested all her SBD shares be sent to @youarehope and @lenadr has instructed me to use her shares to power up Muxxybot. Thank you both for your generosity.

Sort:  

Look at those two being all generous. Send my shares to The Shane Fund to support the Muxxy plague.

Um...you are not a Muxxybot curator. You get no shares...

Silly Shane.

Well, then I guess that's that.

I will definitely try these boots are awesome ;)

thank you for sharing your information

You are quite welcome, he was thrilled to share it with you

Wow great , SBD is towards sky once again..

I will definitely use the weekend @gmuxx

Hi @gmuxx, I just stopped back to let you know your post was one of my favourite reads and I included it in my Steemit Ramble. You can read what I wrote about your post here.

If you’d like to nominate someone’s post just visit the Steemit Ramble Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43