You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow Tip Steemdunk Post Upvoting Save Time Increase Rewards

in #curation7 years ago

Thank you very much for mentioning me in the post and having me in your auto-voter. I am also recovering from a lack of Steem Power because I delegated 2k SP to jerry's bot last week... On my way to Pattaya in another 5-star hotel for the week end. Staying in hostels is fine, if I was alone it's what I would do because it's more friendly I think.

Sort:  

lol - I'm actually jealous as heck! Back in the day, I stayed more upscale just because I had my son with me.

I noticed that power drop. You threw yourself under the bus lol. I've been meaning to tell him I'm out because I don't do those voting bid things. I get anxiety just thinking of it. But he is still my hero and the reason I succeed here at all.

Pattaya with the fam!!!! What? A recent post by @world-travel-pro convinced me to never go there in this lifetime, and I'm sure he would not advise it for kids. I can't wait to see your post. Maybe you will be in a fortified castle :) Don't rent a jet ski and stay away from hookers and the men who run them is all I know of that place.

I don't like Pattaya the same, it's full of sharks in the streets. We always go to the hotel directly and enjoy their facilities there. Sometimes we go to a seafood restaurant. That's all. The advantage is to be only 2 hrs from home, but definitely prefer Hua Hin.

I saw your post and will get over there to comment. It's lovely! Not what I expected at all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3145.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53