You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Overview of Community Curation Initiatives on Steemit

in #curation6 years ago

I certainly wish this list had existed (and maybe it did, how would I know?) when I came on four months ago, so I honestly hope that it gets some eyes on it. I've benefited from membership in the curation and engagement leagues and a few visitations each by curie and ocd. They all definitely keep me going. The ASAPers, payitforward and the dustbuster initiative all have people behind it them that I regularly interact with (there's a lot of cross pollination going on here).

I guess mainly I want to concur with and salute you for taking the time to make the list. Until the changes in code come that bring us all peace, joy and happiness these humans will just have to get us all through. :)

Sort:  

Thanks for the reply. These things do tend to get lost on the chain, I benefited from a similar post (more general guidance for newbies) when I first joined - if I had the time I'd write in more detail about discord groups, that did my head in a little bit back last summer, quite comfortable there now.

Yup - cross pollination... hopefully outwards too!

Cheers!

Karl.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64019.81
ETH 2644.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84