You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curie Weekly Update (16th October to 22nd October 2017)

in #curation7 years ago

Hi....I am from Portugal and I am on steemit. My interests are technology, politics, autism, between others.
I am poor but I believe in christian values and in the right. I believe people should be divided between good and bad and not between rich and poor.
Curie is something that is making the Steem blockchain worst.
@maxjoy is basicly the curator for portuguese bloggers. He is a left wing guy, from those that are completely intolerant with different views. Once I said I believe Donald Trump is a good person....From there, I am the only Portuguese long-term blogger that doesn't have his posts submitted to Curie by @maxjoy....he just happily excluded me....He submits posts with gramatical and spelling mistakes, he HIMSELF has posts with grammar and spelling mistakes, he is a curator and he is receiving a lot for being a curator and he just excluded me and ALL MY POSTS (not just the political ones) because I have a different idea.
This is very bad and it's a shame you support a programme where these things happen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70