You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: The Curation League - Week Two - Three Prize winners!

in #curation7 years ago

I feel so sad not to be here, but with delegations changing and me focused on posting, I would not be doing well anyway. I'm referring minnow after minnow to come look at what you are doing. Following this action has really improved my curation and my connections. I'm so glad you are doing this and now have prizes. It will be easier for me to get the little guys to come try.

Sort:  

Same, i want to be in the list too!

Thanks very much for the referrals, I'll be continuing this weekly for as long as there is still interest. I seem to be gaining a few new additions each week, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60007.10
ETH 2415.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41