You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving 200 Steem to an awesome Steemian

in #curation6 years ago (edited)

@veryspider Thanks for that but I own what I say, where I cam from, people like you are rare, I don't have much to offer to steem world because I am new and I am in the field of Environemnt and Global warming and People don't take much interset in such topics here so, I can't offer much but I am avaialble if you need any help regarding anything.
THANKS FOR READING THIS.

Sort:  

aaaah that is a very important field, as i think people should try to do more to look after our Earth ! you may be quite surprised that there are communities that value such topics, if researched and put together well!

This may be a good place for you to contribute to? https://www.stemq.io/

I will try to ask around which communities would be best for you to join, in order to get the most out of Steemit :)

@veryspider I started steemit to promote my Global warming and Climate change articles, I swear to God I didn't even know that this platform is used to make money as well. In such a competitive market selling your Steem power to help others is something rare and I respect you.
I love your sketch art and wish you the best of luck to continue your work.
BE BLESSED.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42