You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Warning!

in #curation5 years ago (edited)

I haven't received any votes from either of the above accounts since changing my settings to suit you. I did get a vote yesterday from something called @dynamicgreentk (related to you?) But no votes from your trail, as I can tell by the number of votes coming in.

Maybe you're busy. I remember reading a post where you thanked people for waiting awhile until you added them back to the trail.

I've lost confidence and I'm going to be returning my settings back to what they were before I joined. What I gave up in curation rewards has not been made up for in the lone vote from @dynamicgreentk It seems to take you quite some time to add people back to the trail. Thanks.

Sort:  

Ive been active in discord. Im sorry this is the first comment ive seen from you.

Please double check your settings. 1%-15% fixed will ensure you actively vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67343.52
ETH 3227.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65