You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buildawhale Curation Digest 08/23/18

in #curation6 years ago

Good day,

At 01:09 in the morning on 24 August 2018 U.S. Central Time I submitted a bid to the buildawhale bidbot, but did not receive an upvote.
transfer.png

I am a regular customer of buildawhale.

If you find that buildawhale did not upvote my post, please provide me a refund.

Thank you!

Have a great weekend!
Steem on,
Mike

Sort:  

Got it, you should see a vote coming in in about 1.5 hours.

Respectfully, it has been six hours and still no upvote from buildawhale.

Do you concur?

Steem on,
Mike

Sorry for the delay, all set.

Thank you! I saw the upvote come through!!!

I look forward to continuing to use "buildawhale"!

Have a great weekend!
Steem on,
Mike

HEY WHY DON'T YOU GO FUK YOURSELF BUILDAWHALE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58