You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Sneak 11 February 2018

in #curation7 years ago

Just wanted to take a second and thank you @josephsavage for featuring my article and the work you are doing exposing quality content on the blockchain. It looks like we have both grown since our last discussion on steemit, and I would like to help and support your project however I can.

I currently have most of my SP delegated to @qurator to help them in supporting new members and curating quality posts, and voting power is a bit low due to the curation trails I am working on, however I will be returning to vote on this in the morning.

Looking forward to establishing a relationship with you further.

Sort:  

Thank you for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42