You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Curate All Week Long

in #curation6 years ago

another one you could be doing is ART ! any and all forms of art - music, poetry, painting, drawing, different methods, use of tools ect ect .

All forms of art, could in itself, be curated all week long, knowing how many forms of art there really is .

Sort:  

Hmmm, while I'm not too familiar with art I am always open to broadening my horizons and knowledge.I'll have to start paying attention to those tags. Thanks for the suggestion!

in all honesty - i suggest the easier ones, like music, and poetry ; things start getting tricky after that . i like anything that people can relate too, or that has a very strong message .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71