You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation With Style: The Best of the Unmentionables Ep. 36 (15/12/17)

in #curation7 years ago (edited)

Hey, hey, hey!!! Our CP broke the $10 ceiling today for the first time without any hits from big, big whales!! I know it's the auto-voting members and the price of steem, but the psychology of it all still feels good.

We have some marvelous writers contributing to our content. That never hurts!! Welcome to all the new ones -- there have been a bunch lately. I look forward to seeing your work featured here. (Then you'll know what "the psychology of it all" feels like for you!)

Sort:  

That's d beauty of team spirit and so far, #unmentionables remains my best since I joined steemit. I may not be lucky most times but is still more better compared to the rest. I hope u guys don't mind if I resteem d post?

Congrats on getting some nice upvotes on this post! @ironshield

Our curator is awesome. Look at how well these posts are doing now! Mid to high teens without breaking a sweat. To the moon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58091.16
ETH 2357.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44