Sort:  

They aren't all as much fun as they look. One thing that has been cut down on since I started this daily dose has been my fishing in the evenings when I am on the road. I use to spend quite a few evenings fishing but since I came on here to steemit I am either playing poker, commenting or writing the daily dose when I am on the road in the evenings. I may just have to revisit this scenario I have created.

Fishing while away from home might be very relaxing. But what do you do with the fish you catch?

I am like the US Customs and Immigration department , I employee the catch and release strategy. I just catch them, look at em , and then throw em back in the water.
I ought to go apply for a government job with immigration, I have their policy down pat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81