You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation With Style: The Best of the Unmentionables Ep. 7 (28/9/17)

in #curation7 years ago

It's a concept whose time has come, @richhersey. When I saw the publicity / recruitment material for it, I literally couldn't click the links fast enough to get lined up. It was comical. I don't even remember where or how I saw it. That got lost in the scramble.

I believe in this from another life -- 'cause I appear to have been born this way. (INFJ ... you notice.) I have long lamented ... can you imagine the kind of world we could build if everyone were devoted to seeing everyone else succeed and thrive? This, I'm hoping, is the start of a whole new mindset. I'm 110% behind it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59991.95
ETH 2664.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45