You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Whistle Stops, Issue #204. (7/23/18)

in #curation6 years ago (edited)

does anyone else ever help out with the curation posts?

The majority of even those featured can't be arsed to show up here and say, "Hey, thanks for the pat on the back and the ~$.35." So ... no.

do you pick all the featured posts or is it a team effort?

It's me. All me. (So pissing me off is dangerous. Knowwuddamean?) [grin]

Congrats through that is a an amazing feat

It is. I agree. And thank you.

Sort:  

haha, I'm not one to aim to piss anyone off so hopefully, I will never have that issue.

Can I say WOW again, how do you keep it up? It tires me doing it every two days with some added help as I do have curators that will drop the odd link in there each week. And you have your own account. I really am in awe!

P.S. Side note, curation sometimes is a thankless job but I think it saves so many Steemans from disappearing. So thank you from all those who forget to say it xx

"Wall of Text" reply deleted. (You're welcome.)

Thank you.

I saw a comment and then it disappeared? Either way you do an awesome job and I hope that the price of steem also increases soon. See you around the blockchain! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48