So I read up on Curation and Curie "It is so Cool and a Great way to Earn" 所以我读了策展 和居里“这是如此酷,一个伟大的方式赚”

in #curation7 years ago

    I read up on the steemit white paper and explanation and found out steemits curation system works incredibly well. I is a lot different than YouTube's,Facebook's,or,Reddit's curation system on this one you actually get paid which is cool and is also a great way to earn extra income or revenue. I also heard if you are a whale AKA a person with (lots of money and power) can earn up to hundreds of dollars a month in curation. 

    If I @jerrybanfield for example, if i did a full power up vote the post would be valued at around 30 dollars when I am done and rewards are split 75% with the authors and 25% with the curators or audience. So you can say curation is kind of like an investment anyone can do. So for me curation is definitely a go to spot for a good investment and more money made.

 
我阅读了无纸白纸和解释,发现了非常好的保管系统工作。我和YouTube,Facebook,或Reddit的这个系统完全不同,你实际上得到的是很酷的收入,也是赚取额外收入或收入的好方法。我还听说如果你是一只鲸鱼,一个拥有(大量金钱和权力)的人每月可以赚取数百美元。     例如,如果我以@ jerrybanfield为例,如果我做了一个全面的投票权,那么当我完成时,这个职位的价值大约是30美元,奖励与作者分成75%,与策展人或观众分成25%。所以你可以说策展有点像任何人都可以做的投资。所以对我来说,策展绝对是一个很好的投资和赚取更多的钱。 


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50