You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What was your first Steem post about? Win 50 Steem!

in #curation5 years ago
  • I didn't find Steem, Steem found me through some Facebook advertising from a person I rather not mention at the beginning of January 2018.

  • My first post was my introduction in English.

  • My first impression was really good. I began posting when Steem was pretty high and I was able to cash out about 200 dollars in my first couple of weeks. Even though the rewards came down heavily I kept posting almost every day. Now I'm a Minnow II, according to @steem-plus plugin.

  • My first "fan" was @cervantes, they really supported me in my first posts,. They voted my spanish introduction and when I cashed that out I knew this was for real.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86