You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: August 20 -- Steemit Ramble #111 -- Curating Great Posts for You

in #curation7 years ago

It is a great honor to be chosen as an artist, im a newbie in drawing, just started 2 months ago. Im very thankful @shadowspub 😊. Upvoted and resteemed friend! 😊.

Sort:  

wow... I'm impressed that you've only been drawing a couple of months. Appears you have some talent.

Im still learning and taking some tutorial on how to draw in coloured pencil but for now im gonna stick on non color pencil only to improve my art @shadowspub. I've just bought a set of coloured pencil from my earnings here at steemit, this community is a big help for me to achieve my dream in becoming an artist, i also glad that im having friends like you @shadowspub who have a good heart for caring and understand others art 😊.

I've tried to learn to draw a few times. Never really had much success, so I really respect people who can and show talent. Keep up the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44