My Curation Results For 9/25 - 0.102 SP

in #curation7 years ago

image

My curation results for today were pretty low. I was able to get 0.102 SP. It's pretty low for me so hopefully tomorrow will be a bit better. I'm still trying to see how I can get the most curation rewards.

My goal is to get 1 SP everyday. I can't wait until that happens, but I still need to do more testing. I'm still testing out my new technique, but again the results weren't good enough to share. Hopefully things start getting better in the next few days. Until then I will be monitoring my results and hopefully have good news to share.

Sort:  

not bad i have long way to go))

Thank you for this series...I'm still pretty new around here and I have read many tutuorials but still can't get a real solid handle on how & when to upvote for increasing my steem as well as the author... but having a good time regardless ;)



You are welcome to follow me here on Steemit and on YouTube. I make a nice amount of extra income selling Thrifted items on eBay...how much I make depends on how much I work it and what cool stuff I find...I Post here and I vlog the Hauls & Solds and the journey of a Thrifty ReSeller... you don't even need money to start, you can begin by selling stuff from around your home or ask Friends & Fam to donate items .... List It, Sell it, repeat :) ~ Yvon

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Sep 26. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.42 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Sep 26 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58984.04
ETH 2551.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35