My Curation Results For 8/31 - 0.055 SP

in #curation7 years ago

image

This is the first day in a long time where my curation has been this low. My highest reward is 0.69 SP and my average is 0.15 SP. As you can see, today was a very low day. My curation reward for today is 0.055 SP.

I think it's been maybe 3 weeks since I've had rewards this low. Well it's just another day so hopefully tomorrow is better. We will see what happens tomorrow and the next days to come.

I just think it was a bad day for me and the rest of the days will be good. I'm happy regardless because it helps me power up. We will see if I have better results tomorrow.

Sort:  

Prepair for your future and forget past. Is a key to success.

GREAT THANK YOU FOR SHARING I'M STARTING TO FOLLOW YOU
I will support you,upvoted
You all have good news from me that you work with me so you can earn a lot of money but you do alone
So you have taken a lot of time like you did not even mind afterwards, speaking in this for the sake of doing mill work, we can earn a lot of money in one month.
If you want to contact me, send me a whatspap number message.=======9737525233===========

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Sep 01. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $11.09 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Sep 01 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54