My Curation Results For 12/27 - 0.157 SP

in #curation7 years ago

My curation rewards for today were very good. I was able to get 0.157 SP, which is the highest I've gotten in a long time. As long as I get more than 0.10 SP I'll be happy, but this was a new record since a very long time.

Also I have decided to get more delegated SP for personal reasons so I will have about 300 more in the next day or so. That will also help my curation rewards so that's pretty cool. Well we'll see what happens then and I'll keep you updated on my curation results tomorrow.

Sort:  

hi,@duckamster good job and keap it up, and i wish you happy holidays
see you next year.
Greetings

Interesting. I'm very much a noob here. Still trying to figure out how all this works. So posts like this are useful for me. Thanks for sharing!

Don't worry, You'll catch up fast, as long as you have friends on the platform you'll be just fine!

Well, you seem friendly... Let's be friends ;)

Congratulations @duckmast3r. I wish you the deserved success

how do we get more delegated steem power?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66149.79
ETH 3275.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71