My Curation Results For 10/31 - 0.127 SP

in #curation7 years ago

image

My curation rewards for today were pretty decent. I'm happy with my amount of 0.127 SP that I was able to get. I am still working on reaching 0.25 SP per day, but I'm slowly getting there. I am trying to build up my account as much as I can now, but we'll see what happens. I'm happy with these curation rewards because I'm getting anywhere from 3 SP to 9 SP per month.

I know it's not a whole lot, but it will help build up my account. We'll see what happens in the next few days, but I'm actually not going to be on much the next few days. I'll still keep you updated on these results and we'll see if I can start averaging 0.25 SP per day.

Sort:  

I find my Curation rewards to be so small it is not even worth it .... I am going to just keep posting new posts.

CURATION REWARDS
Estimated curation rewards last week:
1.088 STEEM POWER

AUTHOR REWARDS
Estimated author rewards last week:
41.037 STEEM POWER
0.000 STEEM
31.646 SBD

@minnowpondblue has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 01. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $9.25 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 01 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66