My Curation Results For 10/18 - 0.176 SP

in #curation7 years ago

image

Today was another awesome day. I was able to get 0.176 SP today so that's very good. My days have been better the past few days because my SP is a lot higher than it was. I'm trying to keep it at at least 2,000 so hopefully I get to, but a lot of it is delegated. I haven't been able to post that much because of other responsibilities, but most of my work here is on the weekends.

I'm still happy because things are going good for me. I think that I will finally be getting over 0.15 SP per day so that's great. My next goal is to get at least 0.25 SP per day. We'll see what happens because it could be very exciting. I'll keep you updated on the next few days to come.

Sort:  

@alchemage has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

You have received a random upvote of $0.13 from @trlotto.
Get a chance to win big SBDs and upvotes.
Prize pool at 22.95 SBD and growing.... Details Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79