Curation Results For 10/16 - 0.211 SP

in #curation7 years ago

image

I'm writing this post a little bit early because my wife is going to sleep and I have to go to bed soon, otherwise my computer screen will bother her. Well today was a very good day for my curation rewards because I received 0.211 SP. I haven't had that much in a while so I'm very happy.

I surpassed my average of 0.15 SP so that's always good. My next goal is to get 0.25 SP and get that as my average. I'm going to be able to get more delegated SP by tomorrow so hopefully that helps me reach that goal. We will see what happens in the next few days, but it should start getting better. I'll continue to keep you updated on my next curation rewards.

Sort:  

@eileenbeach has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

    To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82