You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I got my first 10 steem as curator from streemian.com!!!

in #curation7 years ago

Sure, no problem @healthlogics. It pretty easy, I don't know in which step did you have the problems. This are the steps

1-. register in streemian.com
2-. validate your account (email verification, send 0.01 Steem dollar and give them permission to upvote from your account)
3-. go to Services->Gilds
4-. Click in Curie
5-. Enter into the "Propose Post" tab, and that will be everything

There you can propose whatever you find interesting. But remember they give you credits to propose in the future if your propositions are accepted and they take your credits out if they are not accepted. In my case I proposed three posts, one was accepted, two rejected, and since them (a week ago) I can not propose any other one :-(

I hope at least it helped you!

Sort:  

Thanks for the explaination, only, it gives an error because another curator first has to appoint you a curator. Logging into the site is no sufficient unfortunately. How come it was for you? Or did someone appoint you?

No appointment needed, just registration and triple verification

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66847.77
ETH 3497.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89