You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whoever is front-running my comment section is a genius 😉

in #curation7 years ago

You have to wait 30 minutes for the max curation rewards on comments? Are you sure about that? Cause I've asked around about this previously, and as far as I know this restriction doesn't count on comments.

Sort:  

there is no distinction in the code between posts and comments. They are all posts.

U have any sources that proof this? The thing is, looking around for an actual statement on how comment curation rewards work, there is barely anything to find about it...

In my 2 years of being here, I've never encountered a different rule for curation than the established one. In the code, posts and comments are the same. You can always ask on github.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47