You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Steemit Family!! What was YOUR 1st blog post you authored on here, and WHY? | E.37 | Post it!! | Community Engagement Series.

in #curation7 years ago

My first post in steemit other than my introduceyourself post, was a guitar cover video of Jason Becker if i remember well... I remember doing 2 introduceyurself posts because i used the tag wrong the first time and could not edit it... Talking about this, i wish steemit would have a better way to safe old posts, scrolling down 8 months of posts is simply too dificult, it would take me like 1 hour to find those old posts LOL...

Sort:  

Thanks for dropping by.... I UV your comment last nite as I headed offline!

Thanks also for the comments about the spam on the other post.

Well and for your platform ideas, drop them on my next edition in a few days of my

#SteemitNeeds series!

I have well over 2000 blog posts up so I know what you are meaning LOL