You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My daily Manual curation report (2019-04-30)

in #curation5 years ago

Very nice! I’m experimenting a lot with upvote/resteem services and autopilot solutions and I’m manually curating as well. I like what you are doing! I’ll revisit upping my manual curating game in a few weeks. Cheers!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thanks @doifeellucky! Experimentation is very important because it allow us to understand all kinds of steem mechanisms!
I shall continue my experiment always seeking to be supportive the greatest number of authors :-)

Thanks for your reply Carlo! I'll try to learn from you and your experience! Thanks for the follow too!

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72