Sports Curation Epitome - 8-January-2020

in #curation5 years ago

These are a daily compilation of sports posts curated by @dfacademy-sports. In this daily compendium, we share content exhibiting what we feel to be an exemplification of brilliant sports posts published by talented Steemians.
20190803_200624_0000.png

DFACADEMY-BORDER-3.png

My 2nd season of snowboarding

Post Image thumbnail

Author: @rokyupjung


I never dreamed of snowboarding when I was in the city. The life in the city was always hectic and I could never consider snowboarding my daily sport. However, everything changed after my family moved to Pyeongchang, the city of the 2018 winter Olympics.

DFACADEMY-BORDER-3.png

Arteta shouted during the half time - Lacazette

Post Image thumbnail

Author: @smyle


Mikel Arteta on Monday appeared to be angry after a bad show in the first half of our FA cup against Leeds.

DFACADEMY-BORDER-3.png

Winter plants 🌿🍃 Actifit Report Card: January 7 2020

Post Image thumbnail

Author: @vesytz


Plants wich I enjoyed at Pomorie in area where is located Salt Museum.

DFACADEMY-BORDER-3.png

Dance and have fun week 71 - Unofficial entry

Post Image thumbnail

Author: @donatello


Since I run the longest running contest on Steemit, this new community will help me to attract more dance lovers.

DFACADEMY-BORDER-3.png

Support

This initiative is supported and conducted by @dfacademy. Our mission with the daily SportsTalk Social Curation Epitome, is to encourage and support hard working Sports authors on the Steem blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49