Sports Curation Epitome - 21-February-2020

in #curation4 years ago

These are a daily compilation of sports posts curated by @dfacademy-sports. In this daily compendium, we share content exhibiting what we feel to be an exemplification of brilliant sports posts published by talented Steemians.
20190803_200624_0000.png

DFACADEMY-BORDER-3.png

Daily raport... ?wild? birds

Post Image thumbnail

Author: @browery


My only activity today was 45 minutes of running. For some time now I have had the plan to run 10 km, which would take me about an hour, but I can't adjust the right route, which will be in a loop. Since I don't like running back and forth it has to be a loop.

DFACADEMY-BORDER-3.png

"fTR_Crew Labs" Edit #4

Post Image thumbnail

Author: @knowhow92


In this episode, me and my homie Paul shred the manual pad/box at Ioannina city skate park and after some warm up grinds I film my line for an online contest that was running during these days. The footage is from last summer but it's gold.

DFACADEMY-BORDER-3.png

NEW trick session with Ramon - "Nollie fs pop shove it Boardslide" - Round #2 - STEEMSKATE PROGRESSION

Post Image thumbnail

Author: @davixesk8


Hello friends welcome to another video for my channel, here I leave you with the 2 round, of my friend Ramon trying a new trick.
The skaters are always going to get everything we set out to do, that's why I love this lifestyle so much, it simply relies on always surpassing yourself, among other things.

DFACADEMY-BORDER-3.png

Big Step Count And Almost Missed My Post! - My Actifit Report Card: February 19 2020

Post Image thumbnail

Author: @d00k13


Well i ran out of time for this post LOL trying the flip the date back trick see if it works an hour late still...

DFACADEMY-BORDER-3.png

Support

This initiative is supported and conducted by @dfacademy. Our mission with the daily SportsTalk Social Curation Epitome, is to encourage and support hard working Sports authors on the Steem blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25