"Slipping through the Cracks"

in #curation7 years ago (edited)

3

You know the Feeling?

You spent some time creating a good post, captured a couple of great shots (or more) and now it's day 4 or 5 and your payout is at .14 cents, with 2 or 3 days left till cut off.

Will it go down in FLAMES?

or get upvoted by a Dolphin or WHALE at the last minute? It can be frustrating!

Here are 5 Steemians who are nearing the 7 day pay out deadline, and are in and around $1 or less territory, in no particular order:



1) @johndogett ~ Color Challenge - FridaySkyBlue over Los Angeles

$.21 and 4 days till payout!



2) @lazzelazer ~ Head Spin

$.02 and 2 days till payout!



3) @shady ~ ColorChallenge: ThursdayGreen- Phytolacca americana

$.99 and 3 days till payout!



4) @donofa ~ Winter in Central Park, NYC

$.11 and 2 days till payout!



5) @soonidrift ~ Crab Spider

$.03 and 2 days till payout!



If you like what you see, hit the Upvote button, if you REALLY like what you see, hit the ReSteem button!




IMG_1588.JPG

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these logos for @daveks!



Sort:  

I am far from being a whale, but I do love photography :)

Upsteemed the collection :)

That's great!

Very nice of you to look out for others! Thank you for sharing.

Thanks for your support!

“In photography there is a reality so subtle that it becomes more real than reality.”

-Alfred Stieglitz-
1864 – 1946

Cool quote!

Very cool idea @daveks, I've upvoted my 3 favorites.

Mission accomplished!

Brilliant idea, well done

Just helpin out!

Awesome stuff @daveks! Cheers for pointing these out! Yet another cracking curative effort from you. Keep them coming! :D

This is very nice of you @daveks, to give them support. I'm going to follow those authors for their future works. Upvoted & resteemed!

Mission accomplished!

Thanks for reminding me that posts take 7 days before they paid out. So far my posts aren't getting many votes but who knows how lucky I may get over the next week......... :)

Don't give up!

Great idea and very kind to help other people, fair play, I'll have a look at them now.

Sometimes exposure is needed!

Very Nice Post! Resteem

The crab spider freaked me out, I won't lie. (I don't do bugs!) but all the other shots I thought are great. I really love the view of the first picture though.

Great shots aren't they!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42