You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bear Market Got You Down ~ Maximize Your Curation Efforts ~ I’ve Got the Formula that’s Guaranteed To Maybe, Probably, Almost, Ever-So-Slightly, Kind of Not Work

in #curation5 years ago (edited)

And he’s leading the league in downvotes, too, people always seem to leave that part out and, quite frankly, I’m offended by that. I mean, how many people can attract genuine friendships, quality followers, have virtual strangers lean on them to add #satire flair to their original content, all while toning their skills and touring his beautiful wife around the world and still manage to maintain a huge sack full of douche bags?

Give it up for @camillesteamer the coxmoker! “Yaaaay!!! Oooh! Oooh!!! Oooooh! Smoker, Smoker, Smoker!”

“I’ll see your pair of downvotes and raise it 26!” :fist pump: followed by a moonwalk exit.....

What? 🤔 No one’s ever walked in the moon, what?! WHAT!!! What’s next, Camilly Streakerpoo still gets punked for his lunch money? You gotta be kidding me. That’s it—I’m going back to bed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.59
ETH 2721.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43