You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who guards the guards that guard the guards ad infinitum?

in #curation8 years ago

Hello @gavvet! This is very serious post for me at least.
Since I joined the Steemit site I just posted my opinions and some tutorials here and there... and little by little I started to hear about the "wales".
@craig-grant says that most of the wales are big time investors and they have a lot of power here.
Well to be onest I dont know so much about this subject and I would like to know more so after reading your article I followed you.
As a person here on Steemit I like to be free and feel free so no matter what I will continue posting and upvoting the content that I find to be good, onest and true.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61428.06
ETH 2671.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52