You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Using Beempy to Improve my Curation Rewards

in #curation6 years ago

I did a bit of fiddling over the weekend after our chat and it will be interesting to see. I agree with you the small votes voting early are benefiting and it doesn't work with a bigger vote. I did a test and was a fail lol. I am going to wait and see and just monitor. I think you are doing well if you recover your vote value back. It is all about supporting the others at the same time as maximizing your returns.

Sort:  

Yup well said.... I guess it would be nice to drop in at 15 mins on some of the posts in the interests of spreading value around a bit!

Interesting game to play thought, I could spend hours everyday investigating and tweaking things on steem, unfortunately there's also the day job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62622.35
ETH 2442.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64