You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I like about the new curation changes

in #curation6 years ago

Hi acid. i don't have a vote like yours but I don't self vote as I see the curators as the most important part of Steemit and want them to benefit as much as possible. It is great to receive a vote so why steal from them who are supporting you. I have noticed some are still self voting early but that shows how much they know of what is going on and didn't pay attention to the changes.

Sort:  

we have so much to learn in little old minnow land...sometimes information is on overkill... it can be a jungle out there

I have never self voted... voluntarily. I have been using Busy though and although 4 times I have gone to settings to take the check off of self voting, it keeps defaulting back. I didn't know what was going on the first time I voted myself without voting myself and it was immediate. Someone told me there should be something there when I post that I can change with each post, but I forgot to look for it tonight and it auto-self voted again. I have saved the change each time, but it doesn't stick ! So if you see my post self-voted.... it was an accident. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65