You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MAXIMIZE YOUR CURATION REWARDS with A.I. | Does a whale wants to curate?

in #curation4 years ago

Hi @reveur

I just had a chance to read your post a second ago. Sorry that it took so long. Past few days have been very busy.

I will definetly try to get more familiar with your tool and hopefully I can find ways of using it to maximize curation rewards on @project.hope. However I'm focusing there on manual curation.

It seem to be difficult to find a balance between supporting particular publications/users with 100% upvotes and at the same time using remaining of voting power to drop small upvotes on popular posts.

Would you mind sharing with me if your machine learning bot is upvoting mostly within 3, 4 or 5min after publication? Im sure you measured it.

upvote on the way :)
Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59445.54
ETH 2993.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74