You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My commitment to offering maximum curation rewards to my supporters. [ENG/ITA]

in #curation6 years ago

It's amazingly refreshing to see someone of your stature here @miti mention these types of thoughts about curation and its importance here on steemit, I could not agree with you more. The fact you are doing that with your posts speaks volumes in your seeing what us smaller fish so to speak have to do to build ourselves up daily, and relying purely on bid bots over the long haul, at least right now is a sketchy proposition. I have taken curation very seriously over the past months as I think it is a great way to grow, as you mentioned just by showing a like which everyone on here has at 10 of them at 100% daily to do so. I am also appreciative of your showing attention to @abh12345 curation league and interaction leagues that he does every week. That is really what jump-started my interest in becoming better at it, I can not applaud this posting of support in this topic more @miti, thanks very much!

Sort:  

Thank you for saying all this nice stuff. I wish you well and I will put you on my fanbase.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49