You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mind Your Votes! II - A guide to maximizing your curation rewards

in #curation7 years ago

Wow! I'm learning mote and more each day! I did'nt know how deep this platform went. I'm still trying to make sense of 80% of your post, but i think i'm getting it.

I've only just joined Steemit 3 weeks ago and am up to 53 followers! My largest payout has been a whopping $6. Considering my first few posts only raked in less than .30 cents, that's a MAJOR accomplishment for me.

I'd upvote you, but according to your curator rulee that would be considered a "no-no"?

Sort:  

You'll get used to it - just needs some hands-on experience. Yes, you shouldn't upvote me :)

Keep at it - it takes time and effort to build a follower base.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87