Sort:  

Awesome! do you have a particular category in mind?

I am creative in a lot of different categories - but in this case a photo editing contest would be really fun to take care of. My blog is full of image manipulations - and I have also done additional freelance work for Steemians. Has anyone snagged this slot as of right now? <3

Currently we have creativesSnapshot which is just for photography. There's also creativesDigital which is for photoshop, digital painting etc, 3d renders, etc. I would like to run Snapshot on my personal profile @eoincurran. Digital is still open, although I think it could be fun to have guest hosts some weeks on snapshot :)

I guess your photo manipulations would fall under CreativesDigital rather than CreativesSnapshot.

Can you please send @creatives a message on Steemit.chat to discuss further details. :)

Sure, will contact you tomorrow. I have some good ideas! <3

Looking forward to it! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65