You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Sports Betting Curation February

in #curation6 years ago (edited)

I added you for 2% auto-upvotes, and will list you in next months report in case you are still around.
It's really hard to get things going on steemit without putting quite some effort into it or when starting out with a wrong mindset. I started myself as a combination to understand how steem works as a cryptocurrency and to help myself stay sharp in my betting. It was only afterwards that making it into a small scource of income came into play. Growing the sports betting community in the end is also in my own benefit. It would be nice to have some kind of support group over time to help this community on steemit grow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40