You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: The Curation League is back! New entrants welcome! Prizes available!

in #curation7 years ago

Fully understanding how curation works has been on my list for a while. Joining the curation league might give me the push I need to get into it more, so if possible add me to the list.

Thanks for the https://steemauto.com/ link, have been looking for something like this.

Sort:  

Hey man, will do!

You'll appear on the list next week as long as you've not delegated/leased/powered down in the 15 days prior to me running the query to capture the data.

Cheers!


I've been meaning to enter more of your competitions, will get my selections in this week!

Best of Luck !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66445.86
ETH 2588.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68