You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Improving My Curation Strategy To Cover More Ground & Motivate More People

in #curation6 years ago

I sooo relate to this. When my voting power starts to get low, sometimes I’ll stop browsing and commenting because I feel like if I’m going to leave a comment telling someone I appreciated their work, it would be insulting not to vote, or to vote with a small percentage.

I honestly don’t think that’s true though, and it’s just a story I’ve built up in my head. Would I be offended if someone left a comment on my post and not a vote? No way! Engagement and votes are exciting for any creator, no matter what.

So to wrap up my comment, I think we are both probably just in our own heads about needing to drop big percentage votes for everyone all the time. Votes of any percentage or comment are actually very much appreciated by most creators.

Sort:  

I so emotionally wanted to give you 100% for your spot on reply. Baby steps! ...Great mind you got over there.

Good job!! Haha We can both work on this. 💪🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67010.34
ETH 2604.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72