You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: The Curation League - Week Two - Three Prize winners!

in #curation7 years ago

Great information about curation and congratulations to the winners.

I think I am not eligible as I am on delegated SP from @fulltimegeek.

Belated Birthday wishes @abh12345. Hope you had a nice one.

Sort:  

Thank you :)

I will add you to the list as in 2 weeks (without delegation changes or power-downs) you should appear.

Oh, Thank you.

I need to improve with my curation, though I am on 6th position as of last week's details shared by @fulltimegeek.

I will try with the tips you have provided in this blog and see how I fare by next week.

Excellent plan, it all looks good but improvement is always available too :) good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42