You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curie Author Showcase (April 16th, 2018)

in #curation6 years ago

Thank you so much @curie for featuring me on your Author Showcase! Also I want to mention @randomwanderings for all of his efforts in searching out new steemian undiscovered talent. I am deeply honoured to be mentioned here. I never thought that somebody would come and ask me to be featured. Thumbs up too to the rest of the guys here who made a good job creating original content. An awesome 2018 on steemit to everyone!!! :)

Sort:  

it is definitely well-deserved. I love your videos! It is a big team of curators here @curie. It was actually one of my fellow curators that submitted this post. (But if I am honest I "discovered" you about a week before then and he just beat me to submitting this one. lol) The important part is you got the vote and are getting the attention you deserve.

Keep creating the amazing content.
Gene

Much appreciated @randomwanderings. As a thank you, please send me your favourite dish and I'll do my best to make a topnotch video. :)

Oh, thank you! I love that idea. Hmm, you pick - Chicken Parmigiana, Chicken Pot Pie, or Lasagna. I am half Italian, my choices are 2/3 Italian. lol

Copy that! Chicken Parmigiana wins the game! Lol. Will make it today and try my best to post the vid next day. Also I wanna thank @curie and @jazzhero for the upvote and for submitting my post. Thank you guys! I salute you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60