You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mind Your Votes! II - A guide to maximizing your curation rewards

in #curation7 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much for this, liberosist!

So much to learn... I didn't know about the 30min rule. And about a lot of other stuff! I have figured out that increasing Steem Power is the main goal, so I set up my posts to collect 100% steem power, but I just learned that that's actually not that smart. Well, you live and learn!

I love the idea of delegated steem power. It can get a little discouraging when your post is being shared all over social media (out there) and everyone seems to love it, but here it doesn't even make $2 :)) If there are some generous whales who are up for that, I think a lot of beginners, like me, would be super grateful.

Sort:  

Weirdly, selecting 100% SP a week ago would be the right call as currently the price feed hasn't caught up to the huge increase in price in the last 24 hours. But yes, most other times, 50%-50% is the best option.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74