You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good Curators vs Bad Curators

in #curation7 years ago

That's Mucho information for an old fool to sort through. It must have took a bunch of time and I appreciate the effort. I've toyed with a couple bots and always felt dis-satisfied with not having full control of my votes for the posts I enjoyed.
On the subject of leasing SP... I used to get a vote on occation from @blocktrades that made my whole week really. Now if all that Love has been leased out to people just upvoting their own content for profit, where is the Love there?
I've also noticed that some great content creators don't see a fraction of the coin they used to achieve even with hundreds of votes and I'm curious as to where all the daily allotment of steem/SBD is going?
I'm sure your charts explain many things, but I can't absorb your hard work. Or maybe if I did, would just leave me disappointed in the results.
Thanks Again for a fine post, Now following and will resteem and upvote for your effort.
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40