My Entry for the Pay-it-Forward Curation Contest - Week 59

in #curation5 years ago

My recommended blog (1)
@galini
The subject of this article is
Signs and Symptoms of Peppermint Oil Allergies
Https://steemit.com/dlike/@galini/signs-and-symptoms-of-peppermint-oil-allergies

Image quoted from "zh.wikipedia.org/zh-tw"
It also describes the related allergies
I recommend this article
Because I am a serious allergic
I suggest you look at its article
The following is my personal experience:
I have 3 allergic symptoms:
Food allergy / skin allergies / air allergies!
I even to test 2 times
First time pay 666 dollars
The second time pay $1,500,
But I no allergens were detected,
Later I heard suggestions from other patients.
Use food exclusion,
After more than half a year of food exclusion,
Find I can not to eat food !
After I not to eat those foods
My allergies have not recurred.

My recommended blog (2)
@chatitsimo
The subject of this article is
DEPRESSION : الإكتئـــــــــاب
Https://steemit.com/arab/@chatitsimo/depression-alikte-ab

Image quoted from "tw.emoticonfun.com/depressed/"
For DEPRESSION, I agree with its article.
And my personal views are as follows:
Overcome depression
Overcoming stress, we will learn at the grow up.
But not everyone can overcome it,
So some will be depressed,
At this moment,
We must to encouragement / comfort / companion / sports / leisure / etc., can properly relieve his mood and transfer emotions !
In fact, My opinion and the author's opinion is similar, but the words are not the same, or the emphasis is different!

Sort:  

@cloudblade appreciate recommending my post in your blog,thank you so much for the support.

You are polite , that article is very good, we want to overcome DEPRESSION, it is really very hard , people often can't overcome it.

thank you, the fight will never end. Good luck with the contest.

Thank you for the entry @cloudblade! I enjoyed and supported both of your entries :)


giphy.gif


Thank you for your entry. Both of your bloggers have been upvoted and your entry for Curation Contest:Week 59 is confirmed.

Thanks for your entry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 67022.52
ETH 3558.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51