Sort:  

Because an investor gains more from growing the network that they do from upvoting themselves. And like I said, it's not that upvoting yourself is wrong, just that too much of anything can be a bad thing. And so we need balance and moderation to grow this network. Growing the network makes your STEEM more valuable.

but a simple fish like me can't change anything to the network, the real change have to be made by whales people that have 1000 steem power and more, I did my best to gain 250 steem power in 6 months without investing any thing, and I am helping people with resteem because I don't have that good upvote (2cents). Here is my group if you are interested : ↕ Resteem to post.

Fishies are really suffering, they do evething they can to get that good upvote, but whales are not supporting simple people, they support mostly themselfs.

I think the steemit team have to do something about that, I hope that the next hardfork will be much better and the upvote will not be related to the steem power that whales have, but to the quality of the post and to the activity of people there.

Do you have enough sbd to lease delegated sp? I have 1200 total, but about 1000 is delegated. This has made a huge difference in my results here.

no, I don''t have sdb at all, I withdraw all of them and turn them into bitcoin because steem price is going down in bitcoin and bitcoin is alwas going up, I hope I will find a way to earn that steem power without posting or commenting, it's too hard for me. Maybe there are some giveaway or contests of steem power you know ?

Loading...

duplicate ergh

duplicate ergh

duplicate ergh

duplicate ergh

thanks for all those tips, those are amazing, what is ergh ?

That is the sound of me being annoyed. I kept getting an error and then it posted my comments all these times. I will know to open another window and check if this happens again so I don't keep posting the same comment.

Enjoy the tips! I know you can succeed here. You were one of my first connections when I got here and I know you have energy and drive. Focus on something that resonates here and you will be a hit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40