Sort:  

Congratulations!,@clayboyn Your post has been upvoted by @reachout via the minnowsupport tag


Our goal is to support Minnows on Steemit.

Join our discord group https://discord.gg/NWAkKfn



SP Donation by @eturnerx , @rufans & @solomon158


Major Upvote Sponsor : @bleepcoin
###### Join Our Trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=reachout

Hey @clayboyn! thanks for the shoutout, glad you liked the article. I really appreciate it man.

Sorry I didn't swing by earlier, I was in Denver for a concert!

I am stared to do something similar called daily pick. I think this is a okay solution at the moment for the trash/spam post problem.

P.S I picked this post on my daily pick list on my latest post!

its really a spectacular post ..This types of inspired me most because i love new types philosophy that u shared in this community ...u r a real hero sir..
thnxxxx sir.

I think this is great post..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34